I Need To Get Laid

images-5The other night I was talking to my best friend and he said those words to me. Sure, “I need to get laid” is something you probably hear often enough yet its rarely something I say to myself. Nevertheless, I too had said those same words just a few days ago.

True, my current dry spell has lasted many many months now; but I really don’t usually have that thought – glorious masturbation 😉

I blame the slice of red velvet, chocolate, cheesecake.  That 3 layer slice of deliciousness had me moaning out loud – in a public place. After 2 bites I had to close the box and wait until I could eat it alone. By the way it was sooooo good 🙂 Still, I was genuinely aroused by cake – that’s new.

Believe me, I have all the signs of the sexually frustrated, I even considered hooking up with an ex. Yea, had to remind myself that it’s  not worth it, not even for just sex. That’s when I knew – I definitely need to get laid.

My best friend says its my fault and of course it is. I’m a girl so they are many takers but that’s not what I want. I don’t want sex for just sex. I want more.

Sometimes I really wish I was easy – sigh 😦

4 thoughts on “I Need To Get Laid

Leave a Reply

