I Love It When You Make Me Feel Powerful

I love it when you make me feel powerful

woman on topI love it when you quiver like that
As I caress this spot
Your spot
Your sharp intake of breath
As I drag my nails along your back
I love it when you throw your hands on your head
Arc your shoulders and
Cry out for the God in which you don’t believe
I love even more the lack of words that
Come from your lips
As sounds that say
Ooh baby you’re killing me, but please don’t stop

I love it when you make me feel powerful

When I hold you in the palm of my hands
And feel the rhythm of your heart
Throbbing
When your sweet essence intoxicates me
When you fill me up with that part of you
That instinctively knows that part of me
That wants to take you in

I love it when you make me feel powerful

When you hiss and clench your teeth
Right by my ear
When you try to squeeze from my body
A never-ending crescendo of moans
When you play a song with the tip of your
Tongue upon my flesh

I love it when you make me feel powerful

When we lie entwined glazed with the
Magnificent sheen of passion
When my body rocks with glorious wave
After wave of aftershocks
When our limbs have gone numb
I love most of all the power you give Me over you
And the power you have over me
The power to briefly touch your soul
Through the ultimate pleasure

I love it when you make me feel powerful

Leave a Reply

