Proud Bookworm

🙂 yeah me – I got a new tablet on Friday so I spent all weekend playing with my new toy and didn’t get around to blogging *sigh – I’ve been a bad girl 😉 Although I did also spend it catching up on some well deserved reading on the kindle app – I simply love eBooks and I’m eternally grateful that I live in an era where I can almost instantly satisfy my literary cravings, without leaving the warm cocoon of my bed – truly awesome 🙂

I also saw this pic and I had to include it in a blog post – it’s just so me. This for the proud bookworms out there – READING IS SEXY 😉

Leave a Reply

