Alex Clare – Too Close on SYTYCD

Don’t you just hate – well maybe not hate (ok secretly I like it) when I have a song stuck in My head. The minor twist is that there was a routine done on the recently concluded ninth season of ‘So You Think You Can Dance” – I love that show 🙂

The Sonya Tayeh choreographed routine with Cole and Melanie took my breath away and every time I hear or even think about that song – I think of that routine.   I’ll admit to a little bias with Cole, he was my favorite boy of the season – even though Chehon and Cyrus touched my heart there was something remarkable about Cole for me. I loved all his routines.

Routine starts at about 1:04 min into the video

 

Leave a Reply

